Forgot password?

Baltic States

The 3 Baltic States are Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania – all are members of the European Union and obtained their independence from Russia in 1990.  Based upon our recent visit to all 3 countries, we can confirm that there are great courses available to play in all 3.  Whether playing from a cruise ship or on a land holiday, we can organise your golf in all 3 Baltic States.